KYSC Registration
KYSC Calendar
KYSC Coaches
Skills & Development
About KYSC
Schedules & Fields
KYSC Referees
Soccer Links

  Contact List


Got questions?  See below.  It's best to contact the correct person first, before emailing a member of the board that may or may not be involved in the area of your question.

Regarding Coach Selection and Team Formation, see Age Commissioners below:

 KYSC Board of Directors




Eric Ecklund

Executive VP-Coaches

Gene Zaeff

VP Fields

Jody Popkowski

VP Referees

Dave Oram


Erin Brown


Nancy Gall

VP- Coed Program

Chad Sandel

U5 Coed Age Commissioner

Chad Sandel

VP- Boys Program

Brian Mozisek

U6 Boys Commissioner

JT Toys

U7 Boys Commissioner

Kurt Lehman

U8 Boys Commissioner

Michelle Busing

U9 Boys Commissioner

Rhaylyn Hill

U10 Boys Commissioner

Aaron Dondale

U11 Boys Commissioner

Allen Biehle

U12 Boys Commissioner

Taylor Kapp

U13-U18 Boys Commissioner

Brian Mozisek

VP- Girls Program

Tiffany Haynes

U6 Girls Commissioner

Mariah Wiseman

U7-U8 Girls Commissioner

Joel Kaunisto

U9-U10 Girls Commissioner

Casey Oelkers

U11-U12 Girls Commissioner

Laura Lowe

U13-U18 Girls Commissioner

Tiffany Haynes


Administrator / Registration

John Nichols


Charles Brown Contact Age Commissioners (FIRST)


Charles Brown


Holli Manaker
Coordinator - Player Development
Dean Haefner

Assignor / Coordinator - Referees

Linda Oram


Below is a useful chart that will help you identify who to contact with regards to your child's team and his or her coach; if and when you may have questions, comments or concerns.

©2017 Katy Youth Soccer Club
Katy Youth Soccer Club • 1450 W. Grand Parkway S. Suite G #135 • Katy, TX 77494
Phone: 281-392-5972 (This is an information line only)