KYSC Home
KYSC Registration
KYSC Coaches
KYSC Referees
Soccer Links
About KYSC
KYSC Calendar
Schedules & Fields
Skills & Development

  Contact List

 

Got questions?  See below.  It's best to contact the correct person first, before emailing a member of the board that may or may not be involved in the area of your question.


Regarding Coach Selection and Team Formation, see Age Commissioners below:

 KYSC Board of Directors

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Eric Ecklund

president@katyyouthsoccer.com

Executive VP-Coaches

Gene Zaeff

vp-coaches@katyyouthsoccer.com

VP Fields

Jody Popkowski

kpfields@katyyouthsoccer.com

VP Referees

Dave Oram

referees@katyyouthsoccer.com

Secretary

Andrea Popkowski

secretary@katyyouthsoccer.com

Treasurer

Nancy Gall

treasurer@katyyouthsoccer.com

VP- Coed Program

Chad Sandel

vp-coed@katyyouthsoccer.com

U5 Coed Age Commissioner

Chad Sandel

u5-coed@katyyouthsoccer.com

VP- Boys Program

Brian Mozisek

vp-boys@katyyouthsoccer.com

U6 Boys Commissioner

JT Toys

u6b@katyyouthsoccer.com

U7 Boys Commissioner

Kurt Lehman

u7b@katyyouthsoccer.com

U8 Boys Commissioner

Michelle Busing

u8b@katyyouthsoccer.com

U9 Boys Commissioner

Rhaylyn Hill

u9b@katyyouthsoccer.com

U10 Boys Commissioner

Aaron Dondale u10b@katyyouthsoccer.com

U11 Boys Commissioner

Allen Biehle

u11b@katyyouthsoccer.com

U12 Boys Commissioner

Taylor Kapp u12b@katyyouthsoccer.com

U13-U18 Boys Commissioner

Brian Mozisek

u13-u18b@katyyouthsoccer.com

VP- Girls Program

Tiffany Haynes

vp-girls@katyyouthsoccer.com

U6 Girls Commissioner

Mariah Wiseman u6g@katyyouthsoccer.com

U7-U8 Girls Commissioner

Joel Kaunisto u8g@katyyouthsoccer.com

U9-U10 Girls Commissioner

Casey Oelkers u9-u10g@katyyouthsoccer.com

U11-U12 Girls Commissioner

Laura Lowe

u11-u12g@katyyouthsoccer.com

U13-U18 Girls Commissioner

Tiffany Haynes

u13-u18g@katyyouthsoccer.com


VOLUNTEERS and STAFF

Administrator / Registration

John Nichols admin@katyyouthsoccer.com

Scheduling

Charles Brown Contact Age Commissioners (FIRST)
schedules@katyyouthsoccer.com

Scorekeeping

Charles Brown scorekeeper@katyyouthsoccer.com

Webmaster

Holli Manaker webmaster@katyyouthsoccer.com
Coordinator - Player Development
Dean Haefner kysc-player-development@katyyouthsoccer.com

Assignor / Coordinator - Referees

Linda Oram ref-coord@katyyouthsoccer.com


 OTHER


Below is a useful chart that will help you identify who to contact with regards to your child's team and his or her coach; if and when you may have questions, comments or concerns.


 
©2016 Katy Youth Soccer Club
Katy Youth Soccer Club • 1450 W. Grand Parkway S. Suite G #135 • Katy, TX 77494
Phone: 281-392-5972 (This is an information line only)